ما هي صلاة2020 ؟

نتصور يوماً تكون فيه حركات روحية في كل مكان حول العالم بحيث ان كل شخص على وجه الأرض يعرف شخصاً يتبع يسوع. ومن أجل تلك الغاية، نحن نضع ثقتنا في الله ليقيم 10 ملايين تلميذ متضاعف مركز حياته الرب يسوع بالإضافة إلى زراعة خمسة ملايين كنيسة جديدة حتى نهاية عام 2020.

 

وبينما نستجيب لدعوة الله للمأمورية العظمى، لنذهب و”نصنع تلاميذ من كل الامم” (متى 19:28)، ندرك أن هذا عمل لا يمكننا القيام به وحدنا. بدون الله لا يمكننا أن نحقق أي شيء. من خلال قوة الروح القدس لا يوجد نهاية لما نستطيع أن نحققه. يحتاج جسد المسيح ان ينضم معاً، ومن خلال الصلاة، والعمل مع الله لتحقيق الأعمال التي يقصد الله ان يعملها من خلالنا.

 

نحن نؤمن أن الله لا يشاء “أن يهلك أناس، بل أن يقبل الجميع إلى التوبة” (2 بطرس 9:3). حالياً يوجد 5 بلايين شخص في العالم لا يعرفون شخصاً تابع حقيقي للرب يسوع المسيح. هؤلاء هم أناس يحبهم الله ويريدهم أن يخلصوا.  حركات روحية في كل مكان بالعالم، 10 ملايين تلميذ متضاعف حتى نهاية عام 2020 سيعني أن كل شخص من هؤلاء الناس يستطيع الحصول على الإنجيل، وكل شخص لديه فرصة للسماع عن يسوع. يرجى الإنضمام إلينا في الصلاة. من خلال الصلاة، كل شيء ممكن.

 

كيف تنضم معنا؟

إن الصلاة أهم شيء يمكن لتابع الرب يسوع أن يقوم به وهو شيء يستطيع أي شخص القيام به. استخدم موارد التسويق الرقمي لإشراك الجمهور المستهدف واطلب منهم المشاركة في صلاة2020 (Pray2020) في إحدى الطرق أو (جميعها):

  1. صلي يومياً من أجل هدف 10 ملايين تلميذ متضاعف مركز حياته الرب يسوع حتى نهاية عام 2020.
  2. قم بدعوة أخرين للإنضمام إلى حملة الصلاة – صلاة2020 (Pray2020).
  3. المشاركة بما يرون الله يعمل. يستطيعون المشاركة من خلال تقديم قصة أو باستخدام الهاشتاغ # صلاة 2020- #Pray2020، وأكثر.

[اقرأ أكثر]

مشاهدة فيديوات الصلاة

What is Pray2020?

We picture a day when there will be movements everywhere across the globe so that every person on the planet knows someone who follows Jesus. To that end, we are trusting God to raise up 10 million Christ-centered multiplying disciples, and 5 million new church plants by the end of 2020.

As we answer God’s call to the Great Commission, to go and “make disciples of all nations” (Matthew 28:19), we realize that this isn’t something we can do alone. Apart from God we can accomplish nothing. Through the power of the Holy Spirit, there is no end to what can be achieved. The body of Christ needs to join together and, through prayer, work with God to accomplish the works that He intends to do through us.

We believe that God does not want “anyone to perish, but everyone to come to repentance” (2 Peter 3:9). Right now there are 5 billion people in the world who don’t know a true follower of Jesus. These are people that God loves and wants to be saved. Movements everywhere in the world, 10 million multiplying disciples and 5 million new church plants by the end of 2020 would mean that each of those people has access to the Gospel, each has an opportunity to hear about Jesus. Please join us in prayer. Through prayer, all things are possible.

How to Get Involved

Prayer is the most important thing that a follower of Christ can do, and it’s something that anyone can do. Here are some simple steps to Pray2020.

Read More

Join the
31 Days of Following Jesus
Sign up for a daily Pray2020 devotional during October
JOIN TODAY
close-link